A Crocheted Hat for Jason

I started off this year on a crafty foot and crocheted my husband a hat. After months of preparing product to sell at Holiday Markets it felt great to work on a project that I would get to see in use on a daily basis. This was my first time (believe it or not) making a hat. My mom is the resident knitter in the family so she has always made me lovely hats to wear so I have never felt the need to make one. Without further ado here is the finished product in action…

Image

For this hat I used MADELINETOSH hand dyed  100% superwash merino wool yarn from Fancy Tiger Crafts, of course! You can download the pattern for the Crocheted Seafarers Cap free HERE!

Happy Crocheting!

xoxo

becky

Leave a Reply

